logo middle no gradient.png

Spring 2022 SEASON

 

SHOOTING DAYS:

Sundays 1pm - 4pm OR Mondays 4pm - 6pm

 

SEASON DATES:

  • Practice Weeks

    • Sunday March 27/Monday March 28

    • Sunday April 3/Monday April 4

  • Reserve Week

    • Sunday April 10/Monday April 11​

  • Competition Weeks

    • Sunday April 17/Monday April 18​

      • Adjustment for holiday TBD​

    • Sunday April 24/Monday April 25

    • Sunday May 1/Monday May 2

    • Sunday May 8/Monday May 9

    • Sunday May 15/Monday May 16

 

SHOOTING LOCATION

Minneapolis Gun Club (20006 Judicial Rd, Prior Lake, MN 55372)

ALL TEAM MEMBERS MUST POSSESS A FIREARM SAFETY CERTIFICATE OR THE LEAGUE'S APPROVED S.A.F.E. CERTIFICATE.

IMPORTANT DATES

Spring 2022 REGISTRATION WINDOW
February 7 - March 11
All TEAM KICKOFF MEETING
TBD
NEW MEMBER ORIENTATION / RANGE SAFETY
Saturday March 19, 12:00PM at Minneapolis Gun Club
SEASON STARTS
Sunday, March 27 - Sunday ATHLETES
Monday, March 28 - Monday ATHLETES
Spring Virtual Silent Auction
Saturday April 23, 2022

  • Coming Soon

    • Final Cost for Season (2/1/22)​

    • Volunteer Sign Up

    • Team Kick Off Meeting Date